Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Erika L. from Fresno, CA on 6/7/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanic and great customer service at 5 Star Auto Repair. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Cole H. from Fresno, CA on 1/26/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people who're willing to work with customers to get what they need! Will come back anytime I need my truck fixed!"
5 star rating
Samir S. from FRESNO, CA on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service... honest people. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Jared M. from Clovis, CA on 6/16/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
4 star rating
Robert H. from Fresno, CA on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Dependable and Honest Thank You ..."
5 star rating
Houshang A. from FRESNO, CA on 6/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and almost no waiting!"
5 star rating
Rene M. from CA, 93 on 6/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service fast and honestly"
5 star rating
Kathleen P. from Fresno, CA on 6/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
4 star rating
Oracio M. from CA, 93 on 6/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good work, keep it up"
5 star rating
Lisa A. from Fresno, CA on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast professional service. Honest and very reasonably priced. Haven't had a problem with my car since they fixed it after being robbed by Lithia Ford costing over $1200 and car still didn't run right with check engine light returning. 5 star fixed the actual problem and showed me where I was ripped off by the larger company!"
5 star rating
Mercedes from Fresno, CA on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Service!!! Always A Wonderful experience with These Guys! Thats Why i keep going back!"
5 star rating
Sylvia A. from Fresno, CA on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes already recommended others to him! Amazing honest man!! Both men! Shop is always clean and tidy."